Margarita (ID: 93183)

Ukraine bride  Margarita 37 y.o. from Kropyvnytskyi, ID 93183
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:August 11, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kropyvnytskyi
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Accountant and Auditor
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am not sure what way of life I appreciate more active or quiet, but I like to combine it during the day) I am fond of drawing. I like to know new things, that's why I am fond of reading books and traveling. Active sports is also among my hobbies. I am engaged in aerobics and yoga. I like growing flowers and have a lot of them at home.

About me:

I believe I am a real Lady who knows how to treat a man with love and respect. I am affectionate, somewhat sentimental, sensitive and very romantic. I like to smile to this life! I strongly believe that a smile will bring me to happiness! And it also will give happiness to people around me. I'm so tender. I am a very loving, benevolent, sympathetic and caring person, I can be sensitive sometimes and I cannot be indifferent to the problems of my close people and I always try to help. I want to feel desired and needed by my soul mate

Looking For Men Type:

Love is such a thing, which can destroy all ideals we have. I want to find such love, crazy and devoted, passionate and tender. I want to find a man, who look for the same, I need a man who also believe in real and sincere feelings ).


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo DiCaprio, Will Smith

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Georgian Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I do believe

What are five things you always take with you?

bag, mobile, parfum, handkerchief, photo of my son

What or who influenced your life the most?

my son

Name one thing you would never refuse.

to thanks God for my life

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

for me there is no difference

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, I am ready

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, would be great

Random girls

  • 90575 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95666 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87407 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 89890 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)