Oksana (ID: 93179)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93179
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:March 1, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My passion is my life and my key interest is my life activities. I can't stand staying in one place for a long time. I adore action, dancing, new emotions and unforgettable impressions. My life must be incredibly full of movement. I like changes and active lifestyle.

About me:

I am a kind woman with positive energy. My personality is shining with incredibly charming attitude to life. I am a totally emotional creature: tiny in my inner world and a loving and caring person in my everyday life. I love life and like to make my life interesting, amazing and full of emotions. I tend to travel, to see different nations and their traditions, to try the variety of food.

Looking For Men Type:

Man who has positive energy, brave and intelligent. We both deserve a wonderful best friend and life partner- to experience life with, to laugh with, to cry with, to pray with, to make love with, to dance with, to share each other's hopes and dreams with.


What is your favorite song?

Rihanna - Diamonds

What is your favorite music style?

It depends on my mood.

What is your favorite book?

Fifty Shades of Grey.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jason Statham / Jeniffer Aniston

What is your favorite movie?

Fifty Shades of Grey.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

My favourite ones are drammas.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to go for a walk by the sea.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be an actress.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to have stability and happiness.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

Ask me.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Italian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Leonardo Di Caprio

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Sometimes actively, sometimes quitely.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Baked potatoes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course. It is my favorite hobby.

Do you want to have children ?

Ask me.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 92562 Tat'yana St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 90468 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 41171 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86186 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)