Elizaveta (ID: 92985)

Ukraine bride  Elizaveta 39 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 92985
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:February 4, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking and baking. I am good at sewing and designing clothes. Sport is important to me too. I like swimming. I like reading psychology literature and adore travelling and exploring new places!

About me:

I don't like to talk about myself, but to give you a clue on what person is looking at you from this photo, well, I can say that I am a woman). I consider myself a genuine woman - feminine, tender, flexible and wise). I heard a woman is like water - her strength is patient and smooth, but great and unlimited. I think these words describe me rather accurately).

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my beloved man here! I don't believe in lists of qualities, because love is a free bird, and you can't dictate to your heart whom to love, or whom not to love. So, I am here to find the man who will never let me feel lonely and unhappy, who will give me love, passion, respect and total acceptance and who will always like everything which I would cook for him). I am looking for my best friend, lover and soul mate!


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

Eustoma, roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring, summer

What is your favorite movie?

Girls (Soviet film)

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming, aerobics, yoga

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

It doesn't matter to me.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, classic

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife and mother.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to be in love.

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Sweden, the USA

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be less responsive, trusting.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Whatever happens, happens for the better.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

It should be discussed with my man.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter to me. I love both a village and a city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 88885 Katerina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91345 Somiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 97166 Elizaveta Odessa (Ukraine)