Sofiya (ID: 92982)

Russia bride  Sofiya 24 y.o. from Krasnodar, ID 92982
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:September 22, 1999
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Krasnodar
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:philologist.
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:unfinished higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature, walking barefoot, holding hands on the beach, cooking a tasty barbecue in a beautiful forest, having a wonderful boat trip or just spending time in the Park. Travel is one of the greatest sources of inspiration for me. I love to travel and learn new things, and my job gives me a lot of opportunities to do so

About me:

Waking up early in the morning just happy new day and the opportunity to fill life with new emotions and communication with people. There is a desire to change something and live every day as if it is the last one! Forget all the obstacles and problems, just go ahead and make people around happy! Never lose heart! If we remember everything that happened in the world, we should rejoice in the society in which we live, and the opportunity to develop every day. I am an open and simple person who likes to communicate with new people and learn from them about their life and worldview. I love and I know how to be a friend! If I let a man into my life, it means he'll be my friend. I would do anything for my friends. We can start a friendship that I really hope can turn into love, passion and support. I am a person who easily walks through life, a person from whose face a smile does not go for a minute, let's enjoy this life together

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a person who is cheerful, sincere, confident, loyal and reliable. He should not be wasteful or stingy, he should have a sense of proportion. I am looking for a man who will be my friend, my beloved and my husband.The appearance is not the most important thing in men. You are perfect for me, if you are kind, honest and responsive. Good sense of humor is also perfect, we will be spend free time with fun. As you see, I'm young, but if you are 50 or 70 it's not a problem, you can also write me, because the age beautifies the man .

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Dragon rider Ray B., Andy More, Not me. Yuliya Ryabinina

What are your favorite flowers?

tulips, orchids, daisies

What genre of movies do you prefer?

mystery , Comedy , romance

Do you like roses?

not very

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink

What is your favorite colour?

red and pink

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

ballet

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy life, with my future husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find one man, and for life.

What countries would you like to visit?

Paris, Australia, Rome

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japanese, Georgian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, my medallion

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Whatever you think, do what you think is just" (Pythagoras)

What is your life motto?

always go forward

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97718 Olesya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91368 Nelya Starobelsk (Ukraine)
  • 97144 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 54785 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)