Marina (ID: 92952)

Ukraine bride  Marina 37 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92952
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:November 28, 1986
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport! Sport! Sport! I cannot live without sports! I am a sporty and active girl! My trainings are important for me. I take care of my body. I go to the gym several times a week and I manage my loads. The trainings give me good health and rise up my mood. I do love nature and all what is around me. I love any plant, any bird, animal. Everything! It is what life gave us to see its beauty and bring positive life-giving energy from it. When I am in the forest or in the park, I feel peace of mind. I think about my life, I make important decisions. Calm atmosphere is very good for me. I also like music, dancing, going to see my friends. I like communication with people, I like my working collective, I like my job.

About me:

I am a very sporty and positive person. I have a good sense of humor and a lot of energy inside of me. I am responsible in my ways, honest, reliable. My kind heart will not leave anyone who is in distress. I have an order in my life and at work. I just do my work and do not break rules. I cannot imagine my life without nature. I love all animals, my soul is very sensitive.

Looking For Men Type:

Nothing matters if my man is older than me, I do not mind. Nothing matters if my man has been divorced before. I want him to love me and be caring with me. I want him to treat me as a beloved and very darling woman. I need simple things, good relation, same interests, a healthy sex life and of course friendship and partnership. I look for a real man, I am ready to meet him now!


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

I like going to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A teacher of the Ukrainian language.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

A wife, a founder of an enterprise, a happy and successful woman.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My traveling experiences.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Solyanka (soup)

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 78617 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81380 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79429 Dar'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 59219 Aleksandra Kherson (Ukraine)