Alina (ID: 92945)

Ukraine bride  Alina 43 y.o. from Kiliya, ID 92945
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:September 14, 1980
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiliya
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hydrologist
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Higher Education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am not typical woman! Have you ever met the woman who is interested in Psychology, world economy in perspective, Business and Finance and it's not the end of the list of my interests. However, for sure, I like to look after myself; I like sport and healthy way of life. I really love to live far away from busy city's life, as I love nature and long, long walks and you know, I love this world and its mysteries and my biggest passion is to discover each mysterious corner of our HOME! Well I need a partner in this journey, are you with me?

About me:

I can tell you that I am Each Man's DREAM! Why? Because, I am that rare woman who does not like to talk a lot! Believe me or not, but I am woman who is about to listen and to understand other person. I will not interrupt but I will hear you any time. I have sense of humor and I do not mind about to have a good laugh: more we laugh -more we live! Besides, I am very tender and attentive. I do love heart-to-heart talks and I am always honesty and sincere with everything. In addition, I like to feel warmth and comfort but how can give it all? I think you also know the right answer

Looking For Men Type:

I cannot put to many criteria to man. Nobody is perfect but we can become perfect to each other. I think, the most important is to find understanding. If we are together, only because we suit to each other by appearance but we never listen to each other. I do not think it will work. I need a man, who will take care of me, as I am WOMAN - I need to be loved and protected. I need a man whose strong shoulder will support me any time. I do not believe that all men are alike, it is wrong, each person is unique and all that we need is to find our UNIQUE ONE! DO you agree?

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Cosmea, Feverfew

What is your favorite season?

I love autumn for a pleasant sadness, Spring for a cheerful temper, Summer for abundance, and Winter for tenderness.

Do you like roses?

yes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading books, go in for sport, walking

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Honesty I want to see that life on the planet become better than it is now and that people have stopped consuming its resources in a wild barbaric quantity.

What countries would you like to visit?

Europe, Canada, The USA, The United Kingdom

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

my nickname is my name

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

nothing

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was watching the night Sky and wondering if we are really alone in this endless Univerce. I was 13 years old

Do you like cooking?

yes I like and of course I can cook

Are you a home type ?

it depends on my mood

Random girls

  • 94086 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97392 Yuliya Lutsk (Ukraine)
  • 93245 Marina Rubezhnoe (Ukraine)
  • 69105 Lyudmila Melitopol (Ukraine)