Viktoriya (ID: 92921)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 43 y.o. from Kherson, ID 92921
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:December 17, 1980
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Shop assistant
  • Education:Specialized secondary
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like communicating with people and learning something new. I love my family and spending time with them. Family and love are the most important things in our lives. I love outdoor activities and meeting with friends. I enjoy nature and relaxing on the beach. I like to travel and I really want to go on holiday abroad. I love going to the movies, museums, zoos, theaters, and having fun. My passion is cooking and I really love to cook something delicious, or to experiment with food. I like to sing.

About me:

I am a very optimistic girl. I have a good sense of humor. I am always friendly and sociable, and never bored. I value my life and enjoy each new day, I try to make every day even better than the previous one. I achieve all I want and I know that every person builds his destiny. I am active and cheerful. I always have a purpose in life, and always try to achieve it. In my opinion, in life it is necessary to rely only on yourself and relatives. I need a man whom I can trust and always rely on, even in the most difficult situation. I am a responsible girl, and I never leave my beloved one, and always finish what I start.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a mature, caring and faithful man, who will be able to make me happy. Who will never leave me and will make me smile all the time. Who will share with me everything, even happy and sad days. A man with whom we will understand each other. Man who is ready for a real and mature life with a mature and happy woman like me. I want to find such a man who would make me feel like a tender flower in his strong hands, but protected by his love and care. I want him to be a person who knows how to make his woman happy. I need a kind, careful, romantic, tender, reliable man. My man knows what he wants, and is not afraid to say this. He knows that it takes work and communication to create a strong and genuine relationship. He is ready to take this way with me. I would like to meet someone to share the greatest passion and love with. I will be a real woman. I want him to be romantic and sensitive, I need a person who knows how to enjoy this life.


What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are red roses.

What is your favorite season?

I love summer very much.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodramas, comedies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness and strip dance. I love sports and this is part of my life.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is red.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course, I believe in good fortune). And how else.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Sometimes I want to spend my time actively, but sometimes I want a relaxing holiday.

What or who influenced your life the most?

The birth of my child influenced my life greatly.

What is your life motto?

Hope for the best, believe in a miracle and it will surely be fulfilled!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I have already lost the habit of nightclubs and I don't really go there.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, of course, if I meet my beloved man, I will gladly move to another country.

Random girls

  • 85473 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96867 Elena Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 97522 Lyudmila Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 59214 Rozanna Kherson (Ukraine)