Veronika (ID: 92748)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 29 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92748
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:November 4, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager of human resources
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 63 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my favorite hobbies is to travel and to collect nice emotions and moments! I like to do sport. Also one of my hobbies is studying how to do massage. When I was little and went to school - I liked to play the little guitar! I like to play chess. I love to rest on the nature near river or sea.

About me:

So, who am I? I am a nice Ukrainian blond lady with blue eyes and a kind warm heart! I'm a sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative woman. I am a sincere romantic woman with a good character. I think, my love, like fire, if once thoroughly kindled, is soon blown into a flame. I live in a very nice and pretty city - it is Kharkov. I am very curious so I always try to know something new. I try to help everyone in difficult minute of life. I'm really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love. And I am here to find a man and fall in love)))

Looking For Men Type:

I often dream about my future life, my future husband. Age doesn't matter for me! I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration. I think that is the most important is to find your right person. I wish to stand by my man and every day bring him my care and warmth my loving soul can hold. And if he will do the same to me - it will be my man who I am searching for now.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

I have so many different books at home. I will show you one day my dear!

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedian genre

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym. Fitness

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses

What is your favorite colour?

I like white, blue, red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like white color very much

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like to wear dresses!

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with a family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I don't want to be lonely. I want to find my husband here!

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit France

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes I have. My talisman is one of my ring which my mother gave to me. It is always with me and it always brings me a good luck

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to speak to president

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to be active

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

A day without laughter and smile is a day wasted

What is your life motto?

All the world is made of faith, and trust, and pixie dust

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I remember very special moments when my mother teached me how to cook and I really was so happy to make everything with her.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook many dishes: meat, fish, tasty cakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I like to drink coffee with milk every morning

Do you like cooking?

I love cooking very much!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes. I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like to go to night club

Are you a home type ?

I am a home type of person

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I wouldl really like to have family life in a quiet place

Random girls

  • 97177 Viktoriya Uman (Ukraine)
  • 92484 Evgeniya Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 75788 Janna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96988 Eliza Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)