Angelina (ID: 92655)

Ukraine bride  Angelina 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92655
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Head of personnel department
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to enjoy life. I am active, so I like to dance very much, to go to the gym, to travel. I like to cook very much and I always cook something new, tasty. I like to read books and develop. I enjoy rest on nature and I like golf very much! I am ready to have some new interests or hobby! Maybe you will show me something your hobby and we will do it together?

About me:

I am one of those people who never give up and always believe in better. I am sensitive and sincere, don't like a lie and helping others make me feel needed). I am feminine, tender and romantic). I am always open to people and expect the same from them). I adore music. Dancing is my life). My dearest Man, I hope that you will be glad to know some things about me! So, I am a generous and kind woman, I want to meet my true man and I am serious about this! I am jolly and like spending time with friends! But I miss you my dear in my life!

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal match is a gentleman that is kind, honest, trustworthy, easygoing, and most importantly, doesn't play games. Someone that is straightforward and says what they mean and means what they say. Someone that is willing to take a chance on things and willing to try anything once. Tell me that it's you.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses very much!

What is your favorite season?

I like summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like to watch really all genres of movies, it simply depends on my mood and company)

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to play golf and tennis

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What is your favorite colour?

I like black color

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with my family and also my hobby

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was small - I wanted to be a doctor and help to all sick people

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I need to find a husband)

Which places have you been?

Maybe I will surprise you but I didn't travel out of Ukraine yet.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit Spain

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I really like to stay at home with my family

What or who influenced your life the most?

My grandfather influenced on my life the most. He teached me a lot in life. and I am so thankful for him

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you wish to be loved, love!

What is your life motto?

always say true and trust to people and happiness will come into your house!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I can't live without ice-cream)

Do you like cooking?

I love cooking very much!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't go to night club. I am more home person

Are you a home type ?

yes, I am a home type person

Random girls

  • 90674 Dar'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 79626 Nadejda Bashtanka (Ukraine)
  • 77553 Kristina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97393 Yana Horishni Plavni (Ukraine)