Natal'ya (ID: 92507)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:August 9, 1968
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 65 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy to read, to travel, to listen to classical and jazz music, to cook, to spend time with my friends! My interests are varied and wide, I can enjoy doing many things. Whether it is physical exercise or enjoying a night at the theater or just a night at home relaxing. I have one quite unusual hobby for woman - it's fishing! I like nature very much, I love adventures, to discover new and interesting places, to meet new people!

About me:

I can honestly say that I already forgot what it is, to feel real love, passion, to feel man's shoulder near me, what it is to be deeply in love with a man of my life. But I'm not the one who will just sit and complain. I prefer action, so that's why I'm here! I am a person with a positive outlook to life. I believe that kindness, respect and understanding are the keys to a strong and lasting relationship! Family is the first priority for me, I believe in being faithful to just one man who will be my husband! With me my man will always feel himself secure and supported! I'm not afraid to say "I am sorry" when I'm wrong and not afraid to forgive! I am very well read person and I'll be happy to share what I learned! I'm an optimist about life and I always try to look on the bright side of things, I think laughing is good for the heart and the mind) I'm a good listener and I will always be attentive to my man's needs!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a loyal and faithful man, who has the same goals in life - to create loving family, to build strong relationship based on mutual respect, warmth, trust, understanding and faithfulness! Sincere, open-minded, responsible, communicative person with good sense of humor who knows what he wants from life. A man with good character, polite and respectful!

Random girls

  • 97504 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97337 Natal'ya Bournemouth (United Kingdom)
  • 83445 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91774 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)