Yanina (ID: 92342)

Ukraine bride  Yanina 37 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92342
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:October 14, 1986
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in trying something new, learning something useful for myself. I believe that self-development is very important. But what brings me pleasure is an extreme sport. I like to feel adrenaline, but of course within reasonable limits. I dream about how I will travel with my beloved man and try the dishes of different countries of the world).

About me:

It is nice to meet you here. But I want to warn you right away, communicating with me is dangerous). Yes, yes, it is because I am a real fire! I am an explosive woman. I always have a lot of vivid emotions, but most importantly you will never freeze with me! I am able to melt the icy heart! Do not be afraid to burn yourself, just touch me, and you will immediately feel warm and well). I am not only emotional. I am still kind, caring and I can listen, understand and give a sense of comfort. For the sake of love, I am ready for anything!

Looking For Men Type:

I could say what qualities I appreciate in man, for example, honesty, generosity, wisdom, care and intelligence. But this is not so important. Do you know what it means for me - my person? The one for which I am ready to go to the end of the world or fly with him to another planet! This is when there is a feeling of euphoria next to him, an explosion of hormones, this is when words are not needed, we all understand. Just us and everything else is secondary. Let's try to understand if your key fits my lock.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

The Master and Margarita

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, drama, horrors

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, pink

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking in the park.

Which places have you been?

Kiev

What countries would you like to visit?

United Kingdom, USA, Italy, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to the night club.

Random girls

  • 90063 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96924 Yuliya Kamianske (Ukraine)
  • 95116 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)