Natal'ya (ID: 92131)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 41 y.o. from Kherson, ID 92131
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:June 8, 1983
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Designer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a calm and balanced lady. I prefer to spend my free time in nature. I madly love the sea. It reminds me of the relationship between a man and a woman. That is also passionate and stormy, then calm and measured. I like to draw. When I draw, I feel satisfied and in each drawing I contribute a bit of myself. I take inspiration from novels and love films. I also love photography and I can say with confidence that the most beautiful photos are taken at dawn. I would like to find a friend who could understand and share my interests, support me in new undertakings and sincerely rejoice at my successes. So, if you are ready to connect your life with a creative nature, I will be happy to answer you!

About me:

To tell you about me in a few words would not be enough, But I will do my best. I am a feminine and sexual lady. I am soft, caring like a real mother. I always put my man in the first place, but at the same time I will never let anybody abuse or hurt me. I am strong and can protect myself, but at the same time I am soft and would like so much to feel protected and cared for. I love nature and spending a day in the park will always make me feel happy, will lift up my spirits and make me feel happy and free. I also a very creative and romantic person I think that this world would be empty without Love and I have a lot of love to give to one special person, who would become my other half. I am a religious person and believe that God brought me to this site for some reason and I hope this reason is to make me and my chosen man happy.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a strong and wise man with whom I can feel safe. Who will protect me as the apple of eye. A man with a huge heart and a deep inner world. A man who will give me love and joy. A man who will necessarily get all this in return. After all, it does not matter what color his eyes, hair, what his weight and height, when you are just happy with him and ready to give him his tenderness, warmth and care every minute. I hope we can become good friends or even a happy couple. I believe in the universe and I am confident that it will hear me.


What is your favorite song?

Ivan Valeev - Novella

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

"Three comrades" Erich Maria Remarque

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I like autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Mila Kunis

What is your favorite movie?

Harry Potter

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Something romantic

What kind of sport do you like?

I like running

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is blue and black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classical style, sometimes sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like to draw and to watch films

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming an economist. My dream has come true.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find my soulmate

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my daughter

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Italy, Bulgaria

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune)

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I do not have a talisman

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Mila Kunis

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time quietly

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be more attentive

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, antiseptic for hands, mirror, notepad, pen

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family and friends

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you want to be somebody, somebody really special, be yourself!

What is your life motto?

Success doesn't come to you, you go to it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I drew on wallpaper and I was scolded by parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borsch and pizza

Name one thing you would never refuse.

From a trip to the sea

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I very like cooking

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to the night club

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Rather yes than no

Random girls

  • 87336 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 92259 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97084 Yuliya Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 73505 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)