Dar'ya (ID: 92126)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 29 y.o. from Kherson, ID 92126
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:May 31, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Marketer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very romantic and tender nature. I like to watch films about love and love comedies. Often I watch them alone, but I really would like to share the emotions with my loved on, to empathize and rejoice over the heroes of the film together. I also like to cook, to invent new dishes and I know for sure that my future bridegroom will never be hungry. I like doing sports. I believe that a person should be beautiful both inside and outside. I read books and with each I draw something new and interesting. They help me to see the world in other colors. I am a very versatile and sociable person and I believe that we will have something to talk about with you, my dear guest.

About me:

Hi gentlemen! You found a page of nice friendly lady, who is looking for communication and very possible romance with one right and good guy. In my life I was lucky to experience love, I was loved but I also was hurt and still I believe I felt best human emotions that are worth trying. I am here only because I still believe in love, and truly believe it can not be limited with anything. I am an optimistic person, but every day that I am alone it seems I am losing something very important. So I am looking for serious relationships, that's what I dream about. Let's see how it goes from here.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man, who will be understanding and caring, who would become a reliable strong shoulder for me, with whom I could go to the end of the world and know that I will be safe, who puts his family and close people on first place and know that with me he is the most desirable and best ever man in the world. I would like to find a man who would hug me after long hardworking day, who would make me breakfast in bed when I am sick and with whom I d feel like behind the fortress. I think that not words, but actions show real man, so I am looking for someone who will show me with actions that he is ready to conquer such lady like me.


What is your favorite song?

The Weeknd - Call out my name

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, classic

What is your favorite book?

"The year we met" Cecelia Ahern

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Megan Fox

What is your favorite movie?

"This is 40"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Dramas, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis, volleyball

What sport do you do?

I like to run

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, black and beige

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to cook

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of getting married

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find love

What is your the most happy memory?

Memories from the University

What countries would you like to visit?

Czech Republic, Mexico, Georgia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I do not have a talisman

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Megan Fox

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be more collected and attentive

What are five things you always take with you?

Mirror, lipstick, a bottle of water, sweets and phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you wish to be loved, love!

What is your life motto?

Never say never

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do not like

Are you a home type ?

Yes< I am

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes I'm ready

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 79563 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94435 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77904 Mariya Yalta (Russia)
  • 97920 Natal'ya Uzhgorod (Ukraine)