Irina (ID: 92078)

Ukraine bride  Irina 35 y.o. from Donetsk, ID 92078
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:May 27, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Donetsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very active. I am very fond of sport and play table tennis very well. I also like to read books and cook delicious meal.

About me:

I can describe myself as a person who is kind and cheerful. My friends say that I am very talkative and have a good sense of humour. I am also an gentle, understanding, energetic and optimistic lady. I am a family oriented person and my family means a lot for me! I always try to achieve my goals and do everything possible for this. I believe in real love and I am eager to meet my man. I am sure one day you will kidnap me from this site and we live happy life! I hope my dream will come true very soon.

Looking For Men Type:

Life is a puzzle, and we are the pieces, and our love and feelings make it complete. I would like to meet a self-confident, strong man and he should be honest, sincere, kind, caring and loving man. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possesses a loving heart that needs to be loved. I have a lot of love I want to give and share with someone who can receive that love and then give it to me in return. Come into my world and let me fall in love with you!


What is your favorite music style?

I like all types of music. It depends on my mood.

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer always boost my mood.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies and romantic stories.

What sport do you do?

Table tennis, dancing, aerobics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses. I adore flowers.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Yellow roses are wow for me.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, black and white

What are five things you always take with you?

Passport, mobile phone, bag, mirror.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, do. It is like my hobby. I adore cooking and always try to cook something new!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to any country if it will be with my beloved one.

Random girls

  • 92403 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96111 Dar'ya Barnaul (Russia)
  • 92119 Shahnoza Seversk (Russia)
  • 85058 Irina Chernigov (Ukraine)