Alina (ID: 91774)

Ukraine bride  Alina 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 91774
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:August 9, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy skating, watching psychological dramas (movies). I like to go to the country, I like nature. I enjoy reading interesting books. I would like to walk with a beloved man whom I will meet. I like traveling.

About me:

I am gentle, with the sense of humor, kind, responsive, not indifferent to other people's troubles, caring, unselfish, not mercantile, friendly, open, calm, I enjoy seeing and noticing only positive qualities in people, spirited as other people say.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man for a family, to see both a friend and a lover in him. I would like him to have such qualities as: sense of humor, care, gentleness, generosity, self-assurance. He is cheerful, optimistic, open and not angry, with a strong character and kind heart.I want to trust him 100%. I want to feel happy with my man! And he will be a happy man with me also!


What is your favorite book?

I like to read psyhologist books

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn time very much

What sport do you do?

I like to swim and go to the gym( jump on steps)

Do you like roses?

yes, I do like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white and yellow roses

What is your favorite colour?

I like yellow colour!

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like pretty and comfort clothes)

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to see myself as happy wife with happy family!

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to go to Africa and see real animals in free zoo - safary

What are five things you always take with you?

I always take with me water, mobile, documents, wallet and nice mood))

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

In all situations - be always right person.

What is your life motto?

Do kind and good things and it will always come back

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was small I won first medal from children's swimming competition

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook special meat with mushrooms in nice warm salad

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I have daughter. and can have more children if my future husband will want it)

Are you a home type ?

I am home type person.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like to live in nice quiet place!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am really ready to move to other country!

Random girls

  • 97338 Polina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 94576 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90030 Rimma Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 97436 Karla Medellin (Colombia)