Arina (ID: 91679)

Ukraine bride  Arina 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91679
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:February 1, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Student, receptionist at the hotel
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

We are what we eat. I really consider it important that I eat, in what quantity and what quality. This affects both the figure and the skin. It is necessary to eat balanced and right diet. I do not follow a diet, but my right diet is my way of life. I do not like fried and fatty foods. I love everything that is steamed or grilled, I love vegetables, and they contain a lot of fiber. I prefer fish and seafood, I do not exclude meat from the diet. At the same time I really love to cook and pamper my loved ones with delicious dishes. I don't have a sweet tooth, but it's very difficult for me to give up tasty ice cream. Sometimes I succumb to the provocation of friends and get a wild pleasure from it. Although I try not to get carried away. I replace sweets with fruit. I go to the gym, sometimes I can visit it twice a day. Do not listen to other people's advice, it's important to understand for yourself what is comfortable and what suits you.

About me:

I have a pleasant appearance with inner charm. And I consider myself a bright and unique person. After all, the first way to success is to first of all like yourself. You have to behave this way, and look so that you yourself like it. I only manage my own opinion, I do what I enjoy and enjoy life. I have two educations. Management and logistics and catering. I work as a receptionist at a hotel. And I really like my work. I very much like to communicate with people, to help and take care of them. So this work is for me. I am very goal-oriented, I always achieve my goal. My life is very active, and my interests are versatile. I have a lot of interests and hobbies. And I always have something to talk about.

Looking For Men Type:

To be honest, I'm not so familiar. I do not pay first attention to the "shell", the appearance of a man. I think that clothes do not make the man. First you need to know the inner world of man, his interests, his hobby. I need a sense of humor, so that the man was confident in himself, he was purposeful. And it's important to be with men, friends, and not just good lovers. To be one team is what I need.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sharon Stone

What kind of sport do you like?

cyclotourism

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

become an actress

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 95710 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85107 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74147 Irina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 80007 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)