Larisa (ID: 91407)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 45 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 91407
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:September 18, 1978
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:HR Manager
  • Occupation:Timekeeper
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I spend a lot of time doing sports. I am engaged in fitness, yoga, besides I am interested in some sports dances. My last hobby is twerking. This is a dance for beautiful women who know the art of men seduction.

About me:

I am a very sociable cheerful and kind lady looking for love. I lead a healthy lifestyle, love sports and outdoors You may ask what makes me special from all of those sexy Russian brides? I have an open sincere heart and just looking into my eyes you would know it.are you ready to get to know my inner world?

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find the person who makes me feel like I am the one for him . it will make me the happiest woman! I miss such natural things as love, tenderness, passion, good intimacy, sweet early morning in the loving hugs. It will make the best coffee for you in the morning. I will be there for you after a long day at work and look at you like a superhero who just saved the world.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Arlekino A Pugacheva

What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock, jazz...

What is your favorite book?

Gone with the wind

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy fantastic and drama

What kind of sport do you like?

yoga

What sport do you do?

yoga

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

different

What is your favorite colour?

brown

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

brown

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

go to sport club and cook

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

get married

What is your the most happy memory?

travelling abroad

Which places have you been?

Moscow and Kiev

What countries would you like to visit?

England and Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Russian and Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angela Merkel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be more brave

What are five things you always take with you?

love. bag, clothes, mobile phone , mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love conquers fear.

What is your life motto?

optimism is the future !

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

New Year holiday in our town

What is your favorite dish to cook?

chicken with wine

Name one thing you would never refuse.

love

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 96304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86042 Nadejda Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 76950 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91506 Nadejda Lugansk (Ukraine)