Aleksandra (ID: 91085)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 30 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 91085
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:November 18, 1993
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of elementary grades
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very kind and open girl. I really like my work, I really love children. Children are the flowers of life. And I want so many flowers in my family, because they bring happiness. I also love animals. My favorite animals are dogs and horses. I really love horseback riding. You can dive into another world for a few hours. I really like wild animals that live in freedom. It is very interesting to observe them. I would really like to visit safari, and see the life of wild animals.

About me:

I think I am very tender, kind and caring woman and I am a serious woman for marriage. I know how to love and I am sure that I can bring happines into someone's life and maybe I will meet my love here, on this dating site. For me, this is very important to support each other in different life situations, to understand and have the same goals and desires in life. I want to create my own family traditions, to spend a lot of my time with man.

Looking For Men Type:

What I expect from this Dating site. I hope to meet here my future husband. I'm looking for a humble and creative man. I'm looking for a man who will be always near me.Who will never leave me in a difficult moment, will always support, love and respect me. But he will get my body and my soul. I'm proud to say, I will be a faithful wife.


What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is Alexey Pekhov Chronicles of Sealah

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are lilies

What sport do you do?

I go to fitball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, red, white and blue.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like that in life there was less deception.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish is a fish.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never give up ice cream.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I'm ready to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 97726 Ol'ga Brussels (Belgium)
  • 88464 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 47302 Anna Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 90215 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)