Elena (ID: 90872)

Ukraine bride  Elena 34 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 90872
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:September 5, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:University graduate
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like long walking, camping, going on picnic, outdoor activities, hiking, tennis, and spending time actively.

About me:

I am very sociable and active girl. I always try to catch the positive in life. I like to be open and persistent. I like to give pleasure to people and make them happy. I am always ready to help people. I want to be candy for my man. He will take off my wrappers and he will receive the most sweetness from me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man, who can makes me laugh, likes going on picnic, camping. Those, who wants to create relationships, based on love, trust, kindness and friendship.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Alice by Moby

What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What is your favorite book?

Persuasion by Jane Austen

What are your favorite flowers?

Lily

What is your favorite season?

Autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

The Seven Samurai

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Mystic

What kind of sport do you like?

Jogging

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

Blue

What is your favorite colour?

Grey

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Grey

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spend time with daughter

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

To have a big friendly family with a lot of children

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my daughter

Which places have you been?

Hungary and Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

China, France, Japan

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don`t

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have a lucky earings

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Kim Kardashian

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively with daughter

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Talkativeness

What are five things you always take with you?

Sweets, bag, notebook, perfume and a good mood

What or who influenced your life the most?

Family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Life consists in what a man is thinking of all day" by Ralph Waldo Emerson

What is your life motto?

"Keep your eyes on the stars and your feet on the ground" by Theodore Roosevelt

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

How I spent time with my granny

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Soup

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My daughter

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don`t

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

If I relocate with husband and my daughter, yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would

Random girls

  • 70448 Natasha Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81855 Elizaveta Simferopol (Ukraine)
  • 75382 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84285 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)