Aleksandra (ID: 90865)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 37 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 90865
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:July 26, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2007)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Sales Representative
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I love jazz music, such as Harold Mabern, Larry Willis, Herb Geller, I feel like another wonderful world appears around me when I hear notes of jazz. I like classical music and I attend concerts as much as I can. Music is all my life. I like to travel and active recreations. I go hiking in the mountains in the Crimea, I like to swim in the sea. I enjoy table tennis, but don't play very well. I can't live without books and green tea. I have a lot of hobbies. Very important for me is learning something new every day, to keep studying. I do not like to be bored! That is why I like being active, to try new things and explore this world! But I would be happy to do it with my Dearest ONE!

About me:

I am cute and funny. I am full of life and I am tired of being alone. I have a lot of love inside and I am ready to give all my love, respect, tenderness and attention to that special someone. You also should know that I am a tigress at home and a lady in public. I'm a graceful and sexual girl. I can be affectionate and fluffy. Also I can be passionate and pliable. I am fond of sport so you can see that I am in a good shape. I like to be active.

Looking For Men Type:

I see my happiness in having and raising family, taking care of our kids. I think that true mission of every woman is to be caring and loving wife and mother, so I want to find a man who needs a lady like me. I think man should be the main in family, but team work makes family life perfect. My man will be romantic, not afraid to show his emotions, but brave and strong at the same time.

Random girls

  • 71471 Anna Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 74247 Kristina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 88245 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90972 Arina Chernomorsk (Ukraine)