Marina (ID: 90784)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:August 22, 1990
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Consultant of cosmetics
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really tend to have more of an active type of lifestyle. I like to go hiking and walking and just generally spend time outside. Some days I have a great time in the park. I go at the gym doing exercise. I am a great cook. My homemade pasta is simply to enjoy it all life!

About me:

I am sensual, passionate and fragile woman who wants to love and to be loved! I am romantic and sincere. I am a dreamer, but I am honest and kind person! And I am fun, active girl living a charmed life. I want to give you warmth and care, love and support. I am a single woman and have not bad habits. I like to be in good shape.

Looking For Men Type:

I treat a man with respect and loyalty, who will love me and let me love him, for the rest of my life. My future husband has to be honest, loving, caring, funny some time, and smart. I need my best friend, lover, and partner in life. I am looking for harmony and stability in relationship. Do you want to find this with me?


What is your favorite song?

Scorpions - White Dove

What is your favorite music style?

I like so many music styles. I think that I can call myself music lover (meloman). For me important not music style, I appreciate soul which author put in it.

What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are narcissus (Narcissus poeticus).

What is your favorite season?

Summer is my favorite season, because of my birthday.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I don't have a favorite actor/actress. I like all talented people.

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating, gymnastics, dances, boxing...

What sport do you do?

Now I just do some exercises and stretching at home for good body.

Do you like roses?

Yes, long and without spines.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink, white, red.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is dark green .

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer in my clothes red, blue, white colours.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

The most favorite is the classical style, but I like experiments also.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walking, dancing, reading, watching films, cooking.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a child I dreamed to be a veterinarian. As a teenager, I cured a wounded crow, and I also cured a cat with a swollen paw.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see me as happy wife and mother, with one favorite hobby.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to create own family.

What is your the most happy memory?

My happy memory is the wedding of my best friend Tanya.

Which places have you been?

I have never been outside the Ukraine, but visited many places.

What countries would you like to visit?

Greece, Spain, USA, India.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

It's just different forms of my first name.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like my own cuisine most of all) And prefer vegetarian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe, but not hope for fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it's my smile.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood and weather season.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I think, that women's development is to get rid of man's qualities. So, I want be more and more feminine.

What are five things you always take with you?

Ohh. It's easy! I always take with me my telephone, documents, money, cosmetic bag, keys.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family and good people on my life way.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Vivere memento!" Ivan Franco

What is your life motto?

Treat people as you would like them to treat you.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my mother gave me a glass of warm milk with honey before I went to bed.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like cooking all. But my favorites dishes are ratatouille, pea soup, pasta.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My love man and internet.

Do you like cooking?

Oh, yes! I like it. I like to experiment with different food products to find an ideal recipe.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I need this, but I think that when I start to create my own family it will be no need in it.

Are you a home type ?

In bad weather yes) And in another weather I like to walk in city, park.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like compromise, so both will suit me.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I think I can do it. Country is not very important for me. The most important is people arround me.

Random girls

  • 56601 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 75382 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82770 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97410 Jessica Dayana Medellin (Colombia)