Irina (ID: 89510)

Ukraine bride  Irina 43 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 89510
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:July 23, 1980
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Marketer
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a manu-sided person, so I have a lot of different hobbies. My main interests are yoga, visiting gym, tennis, trabeling, eastern dances. Also I like to cook very much

About me:

It is very hard to describe myself as I think after communicating with me people make their own opinion of me as a person. First of all I would like to mention that I am a kind, optimistic and sincere woman. I do not like lie. Also I am very cheerful and it is easy to talk with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here to find my fiuture beloved. I want ot find a man, who will be kind, caring, generous,optimistic, sincere and cheerful.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music styles are jazz, classic and modern music.

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

There are many of them

What is your favorite movie?

Avatar

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer fantastic and comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Yoga, belly dance, gym

What sport do you do?

I attend gym, also I go in for yoga and eastern dances

Do you like roses?

No, I prefer more wildflowers

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer blue color

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to enjoy life

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to become a kindergarden teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see a family in love and respect, two children, big house and loving husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to create strong family and to take care about my beloved people.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Italy, France, Germany, Czech republic, Montenegro, Croatia...almost all Europe

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit all countries as I love to travel very much, but Spain is on the first place in my list.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Different

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jim Carrey

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on mood, usually mornings are active and evenings are quiet

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Credulity

What are five things you always take with you?

They are purse, mirror, water, telephone and book.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Moving to another country

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

There is no "I can't", there is "I don't want"

What is your life motto?

To live with optimism and to love life

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

There is no just one memory, all my childhood was bright

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukranian national dish - borsh

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I never refuse to take care about my parents

Random girls

  • 78319 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82604 Alla Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87888 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92119 Shahnoza Seversk (Russia)