Svetlana (ID: 89210)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 36 y.o. from Khmelnitsky, ID 89210
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:September 23, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:College graduate
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to visit interesting historic places, take photos of it, also i`m interested in philosophy, psychology, astronomy, do you want to look at stars together?

About me:

I`m like a lovely star is looking for a meeting with you like another star. I am loving, caring, romantic, honest, decent, calm, balanced, tolerant, frank, passionate. I am ready to share my dreams with you!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to know your soul. I like intelligent men with goals, creative thinking and easy going. Can show me your inner world?


What is your favorite song?

Enigma-Gravity Of Love

What is your favorite music style?

Classical, Rock

What is your favorite book?

The Thorn Birds by Colleen McCullough

What are your favorite flowers?

Red roses and white lily

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Kirill Kozakov

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Mystic, romantic

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical or glamour

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading interesting books, yoga

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

To have own family: husband, children

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To be happy with beloved

What is your the most happy memory?

First kiss

Which places have you been?

Only Ukrainian places

What countries would you like to visit?

Any country with beloved

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don`t

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japanese, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have some

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Kirill Kozakov

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Belief, hope, love, spirituality and wisdom

What or who influenced your life the most?

Acts influence on mylife

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be yourself; everyone else is already taken

What is your life motto?

Do my best, so that I can't blame myself for anything

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don`t

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Love makes a cottage a castle

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

With beloved, yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 91243 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96285 Evgeniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 54461 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90674 Dar'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)