Kristina (ID: 88473)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 27 y.o. from Odessa, ID 88473
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:January 19, 1997
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Bookkeeper
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love fitness, swimming, theaters and cinema. I love to be outside of the city and to travel.My biggest hobby is traveling. It is so wonderful to see interesting places and interesting people! But I will enjoy traveling more if I do this in pair with my Man

About me:

I share only the most positive and beautiful emotions with people. I am sincere and honest woman.I am fun-loving and life-loving person. I am looking for a friend. On only Love can not build a relationship.Loyalty and devotion is my credo. I am full of care and of responsiveness. Kindness it is the main feature of my character.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who will take everything from life with me and we will both get pleasure from that. I'm ready to feel the happiness of love and warmth which will be in my future relations! I know that my future love will excite me so much

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Toni Braxton - Spanish Guitar

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

Fifty Shades of Grey

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy ,action

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming,yoga,fitness

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Black

What is your favorite colour?

white,black,blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white,red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

different style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking,reading,shopping , walking,singing

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

the investigator

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to marry

What is your the most happy memory?

traveling

Which places have you been?

Dubai

What countries would you like to visit?

Europe

What is your favorite cuisine?

italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Chanel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

active

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

honest

What are five things you always take with you?

passport,phone,money,good mood, smile

What or who influenced your life the most?

the experience

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

summer at grandma's house

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta,pizza

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

rare

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

both

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 92964 Ekaterina Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 73265 Marianna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 96403 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96005 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)