Tat'yana (ID: 88066)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 51 y.o. from Odessa, ID 88066
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:November 23, 1972
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1996, boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Mechanic, economist
  • Occupation:Salesperson
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The one thing I can add is that I am also an active and curious person)) My heart is filled with different kinds of activities. Every day brings something new and I become involved in this with a great pleasure. I (like everyone) can't live without music in any of its direction. My biggest passion is music, films, dances. Music can express everything we will never be capable to speak about. I prefer to listen to classical music. Classical melodies open new emotions inside us, new views on usual things, creates new unique style of thinking. It helps me to be more honest with myself. I like to go to the cinema, especially to watch movies about historical events which create our special view of history. As I mentioned, dancing for me is something that allows me to be completely myself. I can express through dance what I can't express in words. It is like a special form of poetry. And I need my muse

About me:

The lady who draws smiles and laughs without an end...hmm, yes! I found it! It is the best description of me! If I decided something, one will never stop me! Happiness is an adventure and intrigue! Let us save it:) Kind, witty, easy- going blonde.. I am an enthusiastic person who follows his passion)) Personally, I love dancing because it is my way of life. It is the only form of art that allows me to express my emotions through movements. It exercises both brain and body at the same time. Dances always know how to turn my day around and ensure that I am feeling happy and content with my life. I am trying to enjoy everything life proposes me

Looking For Men Type:

Let me guess people think all women want too much? I can't agree with that! I have no list of unreal qualities and I don't put a tick there. I am straightforward in my wishes. First of all, I want my man to be confident. I don't know the special formula of this and how it should look like. I want to feel my man can control everything is going on. Of course, I want him to make me laugh. I dream about someone who will listen and express himself clearly when it matters, someone who seeks adventures and is ready to take up new challenges.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

I'm not interested in

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

watch movies , go to dances, to meet with friends

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

of course

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 92522 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 75841 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 82549 Natal'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 97034 Tat'yana Valencia (Spain)