Karina (ID: 87932)

Ukraine bride  Karina 34 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 87932
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:April 25, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer jurisprudent
  • Occupation:Chief specialist in the Department of Statistics
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports, dancing and singing. During my vacations, I usually travel. I also enjoy visiting gym.

About me:

I am a single Ukrainian girl, loving and tender. I have much warmth in my heart and I want to give it to my beloved.I have good work and wonderful education, but I have not my beloved with me and that's why I am here. Nothing can replace true feeling and love. I am ready to move to other country and for me it doesn't matter where to live but the most important is to share life with my beloved.

Looking For Men Type:

On this dating site I hope to meet a serious, reliable and loving man who would want us to share the life for two and who wants to be loved! With you we would start new life, not a fairy tale life, but have quite cozy family happiness, do everything together, share good and bad, support and understand. With you we would have common ideas for happiness, common plans, common future.


What is your favorite music style?

Depending on my mood, I can listen to the music of various genres - from calssic to rock and hip-hop.

What are your favorite flowers?

Like all girls, I love roses because they are the most romantic flowers.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love w films of various genres, especially romantic, historical and comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gym, swimming and fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like red, black, white, and grey.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classic, casual and other styles. I feel comfortable both in a T-hirt and jeans and an evening gown.

Which places have you been?

I am a well-travelled person and I like to explore the world.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a kiss of my beloved man.

Random girls

  • 94824 Liliya Druzhkovka (Ukraine)
  • 77379 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86092 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95445 Ekaterina Minsk (Belarus)