Diana (ID: 87856)

Ukraine bride  Diana 26 y.o. from Lvov, ID 87856
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:February 5, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:photographer
  • Occupation:photographer, student
  • Education:University (unfinished)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I`m all about art! Currently conquering the peaks of fashion photography, though it all started from finishing an art school. Without excessive modesty, I can admit that I`m good at drawing sketches. What about getting one of you on our first date? Mostly, people seem to call artistic people too unstable, but I wouldn`t say it can possibly refer to me. Harmony means for me more than just a word.

About me:

I do believe there are no perfect people out there, but there`s someone perfect for everyone. How mutual is this between us? I am a highly lovable, just as loving person, so that I can tell with all the confidence, that my future man will be all wrapped in love and care:) You`re not ever going to be bored with me, as there are so numerous undiscovered things that we simply have to try out together! Wanderlust is my middle name,though;)

Looking For Men Type:

Be him tall or short, slim or not I'd anyway accept him as he is! Personal qualities are far more important for me. Let's say sincerity and openheartedness are preferable. Patience and generosity would be great! And of course a serious intention, that is family orientation, is indispensable. I`m eager to find a real soul mate. It would never be about the appearance for me - with all my heart, I`m dreaming about open-hearted, sincere and a smart man. Not like many others, my goal would never be just to get married, I want to be happy and to give happiness to my beloved man. I want him to be ready for lighting-his-life-up relations! I dream of us being one team, so that we will stay together against the whole world in case of need. I want to see his tender gentle smile in the morning and to meet him at the door in the evening with a gentle kisses. I want him to care about me, more than anyone.


What is your favorite music style?

Jazz, soul, pop

What are your favorite flowers?

Calla flowers,peonies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Blue valentine,London,Frida,Heartbeats,Closer,4 month 3 weeks and 2 days,Girl interrupted,Lolita,Dreamers.

Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Retouching photos from shootings

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Tiger Tamer.

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 90465 Nellya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 96525 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90539 Djamilya Paris (France)
  • 72694 Tat'yana Kherson (Ukraine)