Ol'ga (ID: 87670)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 87670
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 5, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher of English
  • Occupation:Hotel administrator
  • Education:Master degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is cooking, I like to try to cook new cuisines and my friends says that I have a talent in it. Few times per week i go to gym and I like to keep my body in a good shape

About me:

Take my loneness away! I'm loyal and very devoted. I'm very tender and sensitive woman. My life is too calm and peaceful. Some says I'm wearing pink glasses, because I believe in true love and I am waiting for it. I'm ready for amazing and happy relationship

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a serious and LOYAL man. It sounds easy but very hard to find such a man. I want my man to be family oriented and want him to greet me with kisses and smile every morning. I will make his life like a paradise


What is your favorite song?

yesterday by Beatles

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Mark Twen

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Megane Fox

What is your favorite movie?

God father

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies and melodramas

What kind of sport do you like?

Diving and horse riding

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

walking in the park and enjoy nature

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to become a teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy and married

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find a good man for a family life

What is your the most happy memory?

entering to the university

Which places have you been?

only Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA, Germany, Italy, Singapore and many other

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I don't have it

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Megane Fox

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, lipstick, water, perfume and mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see

What is your life motto?

no stress

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

going to the forest for picking up mushrooms

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

any place is a good for me with my beloved

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96902 Al'bina Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 32733 Ol'ga Sevastopol (Russia)
  • 95191 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92199 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)