Ol'ga (ID: 87239)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 87239
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:November 10, 1993
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Logistician
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in different things. For example, I am interested in cars and motorbikes but I don't have my driver's license yet. Though I definitely dream about it! I am also interested in seeing new places, communication, cooking new dishes, music and many other small things like going to the sea, hiking and so on. I am sure that I will gladly share all your interests with you!

About me:

I am absolutely sure that age says nothing about the person. That is why I may seem young but I am very mature lady who knows what she wants: I want to have a family of my own because I am not interested in all those "dating things". I don't want to "date", I want to have real and sincere lifelong relations with a man who is also interested in something long-termed and genuine. I am very tender, soft-heart and kind person. I prefer spending evenings at home to going to clubs. I dream about creating cozy atmosphere for my man and helping him to recharge his batteries when he returns home. I am an extremely family-oriented lady and I don't want to spend the best years of my life for nothing, trying to find a good match here, in Ukraine. My friend got married with the help of this site and she is extremely happy with her husband. That is why I also want to try my best to find a man who was definitely created for me!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a family-oriented man who doesn't want to spend his time in vain either. He must be a one-woman-man, know what he wants and be ready to share his life with his lady. I want everything to be shared: happiness and sorrow, sunny and rainy days, dreams and fears. I want to create our own Universe and write our own book with happy chapters. Age doesn't play role for me. I want to be with mature man with his life goals and desires. I don't care about height, weight, social status and so on. I care only about kind heart, open soul and mind and human qualities as faithfulness, kindness and ability to understand.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies and romantic movies

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Of course!

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Depends only on mood

Which places have you been?

Only in Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

Any place with my beloved man

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I can cook almost everything but I like cooking new dishes. It's challenge!

Do you like cooking?

Very much!

Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It will depend only on my man. I am open to everything.

Random girls

  • 97119 Diana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94078 Veronika Simferopol (Ukraine)
  • 75253 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97809 Yuliya Chernovtsy (Ukraine)