Inna (ID: 86761)

Ukraine bride  Inna 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86761
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:March 11, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Financial specialist
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 62 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport, I like to travel and enjoy time on the nature! also I like to draw pictures. I collect pictures. I like to cook and make my house clean, warm and pretty. I am home person and I dream about happy family!

About me:

I am a good woman, good mother. I can be a best friends and now I dream to be the best wife for my future husband! I already made carrier. I have nice job. and everything what is dream about now is to build happy nice family and melt in my future husband's hands!!!

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching real love here, strong feelings, trust, respect and I simply want to find man who wants the same! Man who will take care about my heart! so, if you are funny, like to travel, romantic in your soul, let me know!


What is your favorite season?

I like spring time

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to swim, go to fitness and I like to play bowling

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What is your favorite colour?

I like white colour

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I spend much time with my son on the nature

What countries would you like to visit?

I will be happy to travel with my man no meter where we will go;)

What are five things you always take with you?

Documents, mobile, lipstik, perfume and wallet

What is your life motto?

never give up in such a wonderful life!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukranian "borsh"

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I have child but if I with my future man will want more - then we will have!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't go to night clubs

Are you a home type ?

yes, I am home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in quiet place like village

Random girls

  • 96964 Ruslana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82628 Anna Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 72554 Liliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86473 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)