Elena (ID: 86306)

Ukraine bride  Elena 44 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 86306
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:September 26, 1979
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher (English language)
  • Occupation:Cashier - Operator
  • Education:Nikolaev Pedagogical University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love music and dancing and bbq and picnics. I would also like to spend my free time with the beloved man in nature I love to travel and go to the gym. I also like skiing, running to take pictures I love to travel I like to discover something new in my life, in the world there are many interesting things that I would like to try You with me?

About me:

There is a world inside of me! I'm, of peace and harmony . and maintenance of fire . I'm a dynamic, strong and passionate woman. I just believe that fate loves those who are struggling and support their relations! I am very light, romantic and cheerful woman I am a real woman, and I'm looking here for my love. I think that love is not only a passion and tenderness. First of all it's respect, understanding and support . I have many hobbies. I like to walk in the open air, listen to soft music and enjoy the simple things . Life is beautiful and I want to share it with my beloved man

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for kind, attentive and decent man. Family values are very important to me and I want to create a real family with beloved man Dear, if you want to have a woman who will love you with all her heart, write me.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite movie?

Green Mile

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

easy sport

Do you like roses?

yes I do

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

different colours,depedns on my mood and weather

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my beloved

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes I do

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Impossible is possible

Do you like cooking?

yes i do

Do you want to have children ?

don't know yet

Are you a home type ?

yes I am

Random girls

  • 85916 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 82868 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 64441 Viktoriya Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 94888 Lyubov' Kharkov (Ukraine)