Oksana (ID: 86103)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 55 y.o. from Poltava, ID 86103
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:January 10, 1968
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:teacher of music
  • Occupation:teacher of music
  • Education:music school
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like nature and animals very much, traveling by Ukraine, dancing, going to the concerts. I am keen on music, art.

About me:

I am an active, sociable, sentimental and romantic lady. Also I am a very passionate and determined woman who loves household chores and prefers family life. I dream to have a family. I want to care of my beloved, want doing my own bussines, getting to know a world.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find my second half, my life partner. I appreciate honesty, loyalty, respect, understanding, daily care, support and love to each other in the relationship. I am looking for a man who can love for real, make happy, surprise a woman, kind. I could make your life full of joy, happiness and love.


What is your favorite song?

songs of 70-80th years

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?

orchid, roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

historical, romantic

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

no any

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

yellow, rosy

What is your favorite colour?

yellow, rosy

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

yellow, rosy

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

rest on nature, traveling, dancing, going to the concerts. I am keen on music, art.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

teacher of music

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to have a family

What is your the most happy memory?


Which places have you been?

Lvov, Uzhgorod

What countries would you like to visit?

a lot

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Georgian, Italian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

singer Elena Vaenga

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

on nature

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

emptiness in the soul

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, bag, keys, purse, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

the world around

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Men like a tan stick first and then they wash out

What is your life motto?

to create kindness and help people

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

communication with my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

I like to cook for someone

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes, I like dancing very much

Are you a home type ?

I like to be at home, but also I lead an active way of a life

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a small town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 86054 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97441 Nubia Amparo Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96225 Galina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93156 Oksana Lvov (Ukraine)