Ekaterina (ID: 86049)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 33 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 86049
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:November 18, 1990
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Fitness coach
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling a lot, meet new interesting people, like new extreme feelings and when blood burns from excitement in my body. I am fond of water skiing, also like to make jewelleries by my own hands, embroidering, knitting and dancing. Swimming is also one of my favourite sport activities as it helps me to stay in good shape and brings a lot of positive emotions.

About me:

I am very creative and artistic person. My friends consider me as kind, loyal, helpful, honest and understanding lady. I try to avoid argues and like to find compromises. I also value opinions of people around me and always understand and respect all points of views.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for brave, kind, loyal and generous man. The man of my dream should understand me, respect my opinion and love me with all his heart. In return I will be loving, caring, supportive and tender wife, will do everything to make him happy and bring smile to his face. Age difference is not important for me because I need only passionate love and true feelings. When the man of my dream finds me I will be the happiest woman in the world!


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music, classical music, hip-hop

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchid, rose

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

Dancing, skiing

What sport do you do?

Fitness, swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white

What is your favorite colour?

Red, black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Hand-made jewelleries, embroidering, knitting

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Ballet dancer

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Weakness for sweets

What countries would you like to visit?

France (Paris, Lyon)

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quite place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96314 Nadejda Simferopol (Russia)
  • 63797 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88235 Kristina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 97293 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)