Larisa (ID: 85594)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 48 y.o. from Kiev, ID 85594
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:November 5, 1975
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Consultant in bank
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel and discover new countries. I want to meet a man with whom we will meet the sunsets and sunrises. I'm an active woman and I like to ski, walk in the parks, swim in the pool.

About me:

My name is Larisa. I want to meet a man who will love to look into my eyes. Because eye reflection of the soul. I may not be the most beautiful eyes in the world, a smile, a figure, but I know that I will be the best for my man. Life is made for love. We come into this world for the same reasons - to find our soul mate to create a new family and become a part of this world. Probably in my eyes you're in love when we meet in reality! I'm only writing real men who are willing to meet!

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that in this world, there is a man who is waiting to meet me. I hope that when meeting my man, I can live with him until the end of life. It does not matter what your hair and eye color, it is important that there is a big heart.


What is your favorite book?

Scattered To The Wind

What are your favorite flowers?

red rose

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp, Demi Moore

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic melodrama, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt, Israel, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canada, France, UK, Ireland, Norway

Do you believe in good fortune?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

coffee in the morning

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

if there is a beloved man can be a paradise and in a quiet location

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 90852 Valeriya Moscow (Russia)
  • 97339 Nestan Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan)
  • 88794 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90119 Vladislava Kiev (Ukraine)