Anna (ID: 85473)

Ukraine bride  Anna 35 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85473
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:April 28, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Engineer on the use of water resources
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books and learning new interesting words.I have so many stickers on the walls at home with all new words)So I even do not need wallpaper)hahahahaha) I adore drawing, drawing is my passion and it is the best way for me to express my inner world, well, to tell the truth I am not dreaming to pain the picture of beloved man)Look, I am very honest and make things clear from the beginning.I love watching movies that make my brain work much and make me dream about things and broad the boarders of my mind. I am dreaming of traveling a lot and to learn something new every minute. I am woman with many interests, woman with deep inner world and with great imagination. Are you ready to have such a happiness into your life?)

About me:

I am a kind and open-minded person. I have a lot of friends so I like to spend my time in an active way. I have big and happy family, so I want my own family to be the same. I'm romantic person, so I will be happy to surprise my man with romantic things all the time. I'm positive person. Well, I have a big and lovely family, which I love. I have father, mother, grandmother, average brother and the little sister. My family very much loves me and always supports me when the help is necessary.I'm interested in music, I'm creative person. I'm person with a lot of interests, so I will never be boring for my man.

Looking For Men Type:

We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly. So, I'm looking for mature man, who can be perfect for me, even if he has disadvantage, nobody is perfect. I don't have any priorities about age of my man, no frames. I think, if you like person and have deep feelings, age is the last thing, what you are thinking about. So, I would like my man be family-oriented, kind, active , with sense of humor. I wish his personality be romantic, because I'm romantic person and wish part of my life be like fairytale.


What is your favorite music style?

I like dance music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses very much

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite, by far, is Idris Elba.

What is your favorite movie?

my favourite movie is titanic because its a real story

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to go to gym,jogging and walking.Because it helps me have good health

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I love Mexican , Chinese, Sushi

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I have no problem in relocation if I feel comfort then I can give my 100%.

Random girls

  • 94199 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91449 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 64714 Yuliya Perevalsk (Ukraine)
  • 85857 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)