Irina (ID: 84879)

Ukraine bride  Irina 37 y.o. from Odessa, ID 84879
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:October 25, 1986
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' (153 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Volunteer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love kids and interesting books. Also I love to cook.I always do sports to keep my body in shape. I love nature and I love animals. I like to walk in a romantic setting under the moonlight. Want to spend it with me?:)

About me:

First I am feminine, intelligent person, I have truthful attitude and stability. I am young, smart, positive and beautiful as a rosebud. I can be different, wild and shy, laughing and serious, I am all-round! I can bring new emotions into your life, new breeze of love and happiness and maybe we can connect our destinies together one time

Looking For Men Type:

Open minded honest and serious person. The one who would open up my inner beauty and passion for life and HIM, the only future man in my life. I am a very honest and devoted person and if I am into someone I am into him totally.I want to find my soul mate with help of this agency and I hope it will help me with it .I see here is so many women and so many men , but I am sure somewhere is the only one man that will be my best and for whom I will be the best .


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Channing Tatum

What is your favorite movie?

Fifty Shades of Grey

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

business attire

What do you like to do in your spare time?

outdoor activities

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to marry

What is your the most happy memory?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 88054 Dar'ya Naples (Italy)
  • 95850 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91043 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 54461 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)