Irina (ID: 84799)

Ukraine bride  Irina 40 y.o. from Ivano-Frankovsk, ID 84799
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:July 4, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm very active person and have lots of interests. Like to do hiking, camping, climbing the mountains and all the kinds of outdoor activities. I am fond of music and dancing. Love to travel, see and learn something new. Dream to make a round world trip.

About me:

I am absolutely positive and smiling girl. I have a great sense of humor and am very optimistic. I like people and try to find a good side in everything and everybody. Besides that I'm very serious, hard-working and goal-oriented. Right now my goal is to become a loving and beloved wife.

Looking For Men Type:

My dream man is polite, smart, nice and kind. But also very serious and with the great sense of humor at the same time. Positive thinking and passionate heart are very important to me. The age difference doesn't mean anything. I believe men doesn't change much with age:)

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

White roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

Gladiator

What genre of movies do you prefer?

History, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, skiing

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Feminine classic clothes

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a doctor. My dream came true

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Get a man!:)

Which places have you been?

Italy, Poland, Egypt, Croatia

What countries would you like to visit?

France, UAE, Greece, India

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I am my talisman!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, sometimes quietly

What are five things you always take with you?

Hair brush, telephone, lipstick, perfume, pen

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, i like tropics

Random girls

  • 91033 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82299 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96684 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 67230 Lilya Simferopol (Russia)