Yuliya (ID: 84702)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 35 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84702
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:August 17, 1988
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Educator
  • Occupation:Educator
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in dancing, fashions, videos and home-making. I have a passion for books. I like to cook

About me:

I can be shy at first but once you get to know me you'll see I'm just a nice person with laid back attitude who enjoys the little things in life. I am loyal and caring person. I have one child, but I have never been married I am good listener and the same time I like to enjoy the silence. I am sociable and with good sence of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

Someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me. He should be reliable, strong, family-oriented, tender, generous


What is your favorite song?

I like song "Music" by Madonna

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "Scarlett"

What are your favorite flowers?

I like Rose

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer to watch historical and comedy films

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball

What sport do you do?

I like play volleyball

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to do something useful

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

To live a quiet, normal, harmonious life

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I hate lies !

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my son

Which places have you been?

I was on the territory of Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Mexico

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have a nickname Yusya

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I do believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

i dont have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Madonna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change shyness in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

Money, water, mirror, comb, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

The birth of my son

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Nothing is impossible"

What is your life motto?

The morning is wiser than the evening.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first appearance on stage

What is your favorite dish to cook?

potato dish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my morning coffee

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No I dont

Are you a home type ?

I am not a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like

Random girls

  • 68001 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 70601 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97457 Melisa Medellin (Colombia)
  • 83573 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)