Viktoriya (ID: 84029)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 58 y.o. from Mukachevo, ID 84029
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:October 15, 1965
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mukachevo
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1990)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Retired
  • Education:Bachelor degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, decorate house and fitness. My interests are literature, cinema and music. I am a very open person and that is why I like to share my interests with my closest people. I hope that I will find a lot of common interests with an interesting man to share them with each other.

About me:

I am very family oriented, loyal,positive, caring woman. I am perfect house wife and passionate lover! I like make my man happy and bring romantic things in relations. I am cheerful, friendly and always optimistic.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be honest person, warm ,kind caring and passionate lover. be my best friend and parner.


What is your favorite song?

Cherry lady

What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What is your favorite book?

Paulo Coelho "Veronica decided to die"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

light athletic

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

meet friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy with my future soulmate

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

first make up and new dress

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Margaret Tatcher

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Will tell you later

What are five things you always take with you?

ligher, mirror, phone, charger,knife

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love and to be loved

What is your life motto?

always stay positive

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my birthday

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96074 Angelina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83388 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94640 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80085 Irina Nikopol (Ukraine)