Ol'ga (ID: 83675)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 83675
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:December 2, 1989
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading and my favorite book is "War and Peace", I enjoy watching nice movies and cooking something tasty like Oriental cuisine)

About me:

I am very kind and smart woman. I am also very feminine and romantic lady and sometimes I like to be in the center of the attention of everyone, but it doesn't mean that I am selfish and I don't care about people. Just beautiful woman wants to be beautiful all the time)))

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for smart and kind man, Because kind heart is very important for me in building relations. I want him to have good sense of humor and just be himself) Open and sincere and someone whom I can trust.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

war and peace

What are your favorite flowers?

roses and tulips

What is your favorite movie?

i like many

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What is your favorite cuisine?

different

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 93336 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93745 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84462 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 80141 Zinaida Poltava (Ukraine)