Irina (ID: 83609)

Ukraine bride  Irina 41 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 83609
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:September 7, 1982
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Melitopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Do not have any
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Secondary school
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As a real woman I cannot imagine my life without a cozy home. I create this comfort and coziness myself. I decorate my home with the pictures painted by me. I am into art, so it's a special pleasure for me to go to an exhibition. Another key to coziness at home is a smell of delicious food, especially of freshly baked cakes and pastry! And of course I like reading, especially books on psychology.

About me:

I can describe myself in a few words, of course you will learn more about me with time, but to begin with I should say that I am gentle, well-mannered, kind, caring, cheerful, communicative, sincere, unselfish, obliging and responsive...I can continue this list, but this would be better if you added something by yourself later on:)

Looking For Men Type:

My dream is to have a happy and loving family. The key to happiness as for me is ability to understand each other, so I am looking for a soul mate who is able to understand a woman, to support her in different situations, who is also reliable and strong, kind and caring, respectful and loving. Everything is in our hands, so let's take this chance and become happy together!


What is your favorite music style?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, painting, cooking, walking

What countries would you like to visit?

I think there is something to see in every country of this world

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends on the mood I have

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cakes and pastry

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 82902 Irina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 30215 Valentina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 80761 Karina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 62117 Ekaterina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)