Elena (ID: 83575)

Ukraine bride  Elena 48 y.o. from Odessa, ID 83575
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:May 3, 1976
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1998, boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Chief accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading, cooking and making my home cozy. I also like outdoor activity and picnics with friends.I am interested in photography, seeing new things, learning and having constant personal growth.

About me:

I am very sweet, tender, feminine, kind, warm-hearted, loving and caring lady. I am extremely family-oriented, faithful and passionate. I never play games and like being myself. I always know how to support and reassure a person and I like making my family members happy. I appreciate when people are also sincere, direct and have sense of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for serious relations. I want to find a serious man who knows what he wants and what kind of lady he needs. He should be sincere, faithful, kind, caring and loving. And he wants to be with the one and only lady till the end of days. If it is about you - your age is not important at all!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, shaping

What sport do you do?

Fitness, shaping

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink and red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cooking, having picnics, spending time with friends

What is your favorite cuisine?

Slavic, Italian, indeed, I like a lot of dishes from different cuisines

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both ways, it depends on mood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

All kinds of meat

Do you like cooking?

Very much!

Are you a home type ?

Yes, but I can be adventurous, too

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter where, it matters whom with

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 92445 Viktoriya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 87843 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93398 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97920 Natal'ya Uzhgorod (Ukraine)