Viktoriya (ID: 83574)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 83574
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:January 13, 1985
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Eyelashes artist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like fitness very much! I am a very active person and I really like staying in shape. I am also fond of photography. Beauty is also my passion and now I like making ladies more beautiful with eyelashes creation. I also like pets, especially dogs. I like long walks and being at the seaside. My other passions are cooking, singing and reading good books.

About me:

I am sweet, loving, caring and very supportive lady. It's almost impossible to have quarrel with me because I always try to find compromises. I am calm, feminine, sensual and easy-going person. I like spending quiet family evenings at home enjoying atmosphere of coziness being surrounded by my family members.. But I would also like to enjoy discovering new places with my beloved man! I am very active and ready to share any kind of activity suggested by my future husband. I know how to value the relations and I am really looking for a serious man who would like to get married and never get divorced...

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will behave as a man giving me chance to remain feminine and weak lady. I don't want to be strong because I think that lady's mission is to support her man in everything and to be the best and the most desirable lady for him. A real lady must take care about her husband and their place. I don't want to have competition with my man. I want to be sweet, understanding, caring and provocative for him. That is why I am looking for a real man who will be the leader in relations. He should be kind, attentive, loving and faithful. His age is not important because I don't think it makes any difference.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, shaping

What sport do you do?

Fitness, shaping

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Princess

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Japanese, Slavic

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both ways, it depends on mood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Dishes of Ukrainian and Italian cuisine

Do you like cooking?

Very much!

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter where, it matters whom with

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97518 Angeles Maracay (Venezuela)
  • 92119 Shahnoza Seversk (Russia)
  • 81409 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77111 Valentina Berlin (Germany)