Lyudmila (ID: 83522)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 50 y.o. from Kiev, ID 83522
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:July 18, 1973
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Agronomist
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to walk, go on picnics with or without cause. Go for a walk through the beautiful parks, I love fishing and animals.

About me:

I'm very good, and sometimes people take advantage of this. But I never cease to be so. I am also very decent and responsible. When I thought to do something, then I will make every effort to this and never fall face in the dirt. I am very neat and I like order. I believe that every thing should be in place. And in general I'm very good, kind and cheerful.

Looking For Men Type:

He must be courageous, to behind him, I was like a stone wall. He must love animals, nature, and have a sense of humor. He must be cheerful and loving.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

O. Ponomarev "Sing a song for Ukraine"

What is your favorite music style?

folk music

What is your favorite book?

Judith McNaught novels "Battle of desires"

What are your favorite flowers?

Jasmine

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite movie?

"Love and pigeons"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

gymnastics

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What is your favorite colour?

olivaceous

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Olive, red, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

little bit of everything

What do you like to do in your spare time?

relax in nature

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be an actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

marital status

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of a child

Which places have you been?

Byelorussia

What countries would you like to visit?

all countries

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Vladimir Zelensky

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

to be more assertive

What are five things you always take with you?

mobile, bag, pen

What or who influenced your life the most?

family

What is your life motto?

Show a tongue to problems

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

It was performance. I sang on the stage.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borscht

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

no

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

no

Random girls

  • 95989 Lyudmila Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96005 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94721 Anna St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 25314 Svetlana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)