Svetlana (ID: 83442)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 36 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 83442
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:November 25, 1987
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Sales manager
  • Occupation:Analyst
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel, I try to lead an active life. I love table tennis, pool hiking, spending time with friends. I love my parents and never forget that they presented me my life. I believe that in mans and womans relationship the main are trust, understanding, love, and, most importantly, the ability to find happiness in the happiness of its second half.

About me:

Kind, responsible, communicative , discreet, sociable, cheerful, purposeful, with sense of humor. By nature I am a good person, fair, purposeful, with an active lifestyle. Using all means go to achieve this goal. I appreciate honesty, kindness, generosity.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find someone you can rely on at any time, which will be your husband, and friend: caring, kind, loving, understanding, who clearly knows what he wants to achieve in life. Someone who is ready to start a family and child-rearing. Independently, with its own housing, with above-average income.


What is your favorite song?

"Magic moment"

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

M. Bulgakov. "The master and Margarita"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Richard Gere / Sarah Jessica Parker

What is your favorite movie?

Love affair at work

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

White , pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Different : classical, free (sportive)

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Shopping , to meet friends ,playing forte piano

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

To be a Singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Big house, children, a dog, a beloved husband, husbands well paid job

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find a life partner

What is your the most happy memory?


Which places have you been?

Egypt,Georgia, Caucasus (Dombai)

What countries would you like to visit?

Norway, Switzerland , Holland, Germany, Czech Republic, Thailand

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Richard Gere / Sarah Jessica Parker

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Documents, money , mobile, and good mood

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

"Take everything from life!"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Decorating the Christmas tree

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salmon baked with vegetables

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 92403 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94841 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96855 Valeriya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96264 Ruslana Kiev (Ukraine)