Irina (ID: 83311)

Ukraine bride  Irina 32 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 83311
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:May 11, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Melitopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:IT specialist
  • Occupation:Shop assistant
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like swimming, mountain skiing, music. I like nature, traveling and reading, to learn new things and meeting new people, try out new dishes and certainly spend time with my close ones. Family is the most important for me and well-being of my dearest ones is playing the primary role.

About me:

Please take time to view my profile and see if you are interested in getting to know me. I can email you more words if you wish. I am a kind, generous, beautiful and nice girl. Intelligent, well educated, kind, looking very young, charming, positive, very fit, artistic, fun-loving, witty, tender and honest.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet a man whose heart is searching for real love.he has to be a mature man in all aspects of life with kind and generous heart. Someone who is responsible and loyal and who is tired of loneliness. My man is self confident and independent; he knows what he wants from this site and what he wants from his woman. What I value most of all, is inner strength, which is so rare nowadays. I want to look into your eyes and feel your strength, I want to melt in the strong embrace of your hands, I need to feel your love!!!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

popiular

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cameron Diaz

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming

Do you like roses?

yes))

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

listening to music, reading, meeting with friends

What is your the most happy memory?

the birth of my daughter

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA, and many others)))

What is your life motto?

never give up!

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 93357 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97596 Ariana Alejandra Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96686 Diana-Mariya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 72855 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)