Ekaterina (ID: 83141)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 35 y.o. from Poltava, ID 83141
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:November 26, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:I do not work
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook. I also like to listen to good music. I like everything bright and romantic. Like every woman, I love to go shopping, but I know when to stop. I take care of my beauty, and also of my inner world. I would like world cinema, various food and culture of many nations. I believe that it is never too late to learn something.

About me:

When you look in my eyes, you will see the eternal desire to love, to feel tenderness and passion. I believe that in order to build a successful relationship, both partners have to work hard to compromise and listen to each other, to respect and love, take care and be careful. I love a good conversation, and I think that most of the relationships can start with a good friendship and a lot of talk, but it all depends, sometimes we never know what surprises our lives for us.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for kind, intelligent, sincere, humorous, hot and passionate, self-confident man. Which gave me a feeling of comfort and security. With that I will meet dawn and see the sunsets.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Three meters above the sky

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red and black

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Read books

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Coach Gymnastics

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy family, husband and children's laughter in the house

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

get married

Which places have you been?

Latvia, Cyprus

What countries would you like to visit?

Africa, USA, Brazil

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, mirror, money, passport, comb

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Treat people the way you want them to treat you

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cold soup

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 76315 Alla Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97347 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 94343 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92484 Evgeniya Donetsk (Ukraine)