Nonna (ID: 82996)

Ukraine bride  Nonna 39 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 82996
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:August 27, 1984
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Sporting rehabilitologist
  • Occupation:Mountaineering instructor
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many various interests. It is very important to improve and to develop your personality. I like reading books, going to the cinema, going to the gym and much more. Learning new things is something I will never be tired of.

About me:

I am friendly and kind to people. I do not like quarrels, that is why I always solve everything with the help of compromise. I am romantic, I am full of passion, I am full of love. I want to have a man by my side and I want to take care of him. I want to wait for him when he comes home, I want to cook breakfasts and dinners for him. I am a communicative and positive person.

Looking For Men Type:

A man should be the head of a family and he must be a leader. If I am in love I will do everything for my man in order to make him feel happy, absolutely comfortable and loved. My dream is to become his second half and never make him feel sad. The most important for me is not only to see it but to feel. That is how I see my future love and life partner.the age difference is not important for me.


What is your favorite song?

Amourexique (Lara Fabian)

What is your favorite music style?

different music

What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Natalie Portman ,Vin Diesel

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

finding love

What is your the most happy memory?

beach vacation

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Spain

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Michelle Obama

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

perfume, sunglasses, a cap, a hammock, water

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

optimism - this is the future!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94735 Diana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96596 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75700 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96605 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)