Viktoriya (ID: 82664)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 60 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 82664
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:60
  • Date of birth:January 15, 1964
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:169 lb (77 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1982)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Preschool teacher
  • Occupation:Housewife
  • Education:Kharkov Pedagogical College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:60 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have not women interests, I like drive a car and a motorcycle. In spite of all this I also like beading, knitting, doing a lot of things myself.

About me:

I am tender, sociable lady. I like giving people positive emotions, I like smiles. I am very sociable, easy looking for new friends. When I have free time I spend it with my friends and it is always funny, also inside I am very romantic.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a reliable, strong, kind and smart man. I wish we could understand each other. Person who knows what it means to be strong and not to give up, a man who can love, forgive and understand.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Bible

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

detective, drama, fantasy

What kind of sport do you like?

Parry on parachutes

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

dark red

What is your favorite colour?

blue and pink

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

a loving husband, a beautiful home, I'm in the car, and we travel together

Which places have you been?

Baghdad, the mountain Ai-Petri in Crimea, diving at 7 meters underwater

What countries would you like to visit?

Europe, China, and trip around the world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have no nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

any, the main thing that delicious

Do you believe in good fortune?

in luck hope and believe it

What or who influenced your life the most?

My friend Maria

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I learned how to ride a bike

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borsch, meatballs

Do you like cooking?

I do not like to cook, but I have to

Do you want to have children ?

I can not have children but I not give up on grandchildren

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I was not in clubs because I go to bed early

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I spent my life in the suburbs, I want to try live in the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I can try

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I can try

Random girls

  • 97359 Anna Rijeka (Croatia)
  • 94500 Al'bina Manchester (United Kingdom)
  • 90575 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95191 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)