Nelya (ID: 82504)

Ukraine bride  Nelya 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 82504
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:August 11, 1984
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Administrator
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love traveling and meeting new people and cultures. I enjoy big tennis, dancing, hanging out with friends or just staying at home with the special one. I like movement! Fitness is my style of life.I like also the outdoor activities. My favorite activities are walking, camping, hiking. I like to travel and walk a lot in nature. I adore nature. I need to be physically active to feel comfort.

About me:

I believe in fate but we should not expect everything from it. We should also help fate in order to achieve our goals. Fate gives us always the opportunity to start something; fate gave you the chance to see my profile among thousand of women in the right moment of our lives, but it is now our opportunity to use this fortunate event and develop our feelings with the hope we will share our lives. What do you think?

Looking For Men Type:

I am a real, serious woman, who is looking for that someone special with whom I can share my life. I feel that life is great when we enjoy and share it with someone whom we love. I am willing to seriously focus on building a relationship that can last a lifetime. I am ready to move to a country of my man.


What is your favorite song?

Ellie Goulding - love me like you do

What is your favorite book?

"war and piece" by Lev Tolstoy

What are your favorite flowers?

red and white roses

What is your favorite season?

spring and autumn

What is your favorite movie?

blended )

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, black, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


Which places have you been?

Netherland, Turkey, Lebanon

What countries would you like to visit?

all Europe and USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when i went to another country with my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not really, but sometimes I can go

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 90322 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94335 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81598 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95452 Inga Munster (Germany)